:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cai-Min Lee
  • Emailjmlee@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17413, 17040
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KuanFu Kuo
  • Emailkfkuo@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17402
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Min Yeh
  • Emailhmyeh@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17404
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyicheng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17410
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-chieh TAI
  • Emailcctai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-Ya Lin
  • Emailshuyalin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrjjeng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17400
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Juei-Min Huang
  • Emailjmhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17401
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tom Chin-yen Wang
  • Discipline: Civil Procedu...
  • Emailcywang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Nai-Yu Wang
  • Discipline: CONSTITUTIONA...
  • Emailnywang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17403, 11400
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Grace Ying-Fang Tsai
  • Emailyftsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17409
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-fen Shaw
  • Emailyfshaw@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Yuan Hsu
  • Emailjiushiu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17408
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: TSAIBO-YU
  • Emailbytsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17422
  • cron web_use_log